Local election officers given until Jan 31 to submit list of members of electoral boards 

Rosalie O. Abatayo 01/09/2019

  Cebu City, Philippines – Election Officers (EOs) from the local government units (LGUs) of Cebu have until January 31 to submit their initial list of  members of the electoral boards (EB) to the provincial office of…

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.