No border restrictions, Cebu to have one island policy

Delta Dyrecka Letigio 01/07/2022

CEBU CITY, Philippines — Cebu Province and the Tricities of Cebu, Mandaue, and Lapu-Lapu, have agreed that the policy of the entire island should be uniform when it comes to handling the threat of the Omicron variant…

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.