Cebu as holder of most wins for Reyna ng Aliwan


Cebu remained the holder of the most wins in the Reyna ng Aliwan pageant with the recent crowning of Mia Loureen Tamayo as Aliwan Reyna for 2024. Tamayo of Pasigabro sa Sugbo Festival is the successor of…

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.