2018 Panasonic Scholarship Awards Ceremony for Vocational Category

By PR |October 09,2018 - 09:13 PM

Standing at the back (L-F: PMPC Treasurer & Executive Director Yoshiyuki Takahashi, Panasonic Precision Devices Philippines Corporation President Ryozo Sato, Chairman PSO-Phils. & President of PMPC Shinichi Hayashi, PMPC Executive Director Masaru Toyota, PMPC Aircon Business Division Head Harry Sarmiento) and the 41 Panasonic Scholars for Vocational Category from Don Bosco Mandaluyong, Don Bosco Canlubang, Don Bosco Makati, Dualtech & TESDA-Pili.


Read Next

Disclaimer: The comments uploaded on this site do not necessarily represent or reflect the views of management and owner of Cebudailynews. We reserve the right to exclude comments that we deem to be inconsistent with our editorial standards.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.