cdn mobile

LIST: Sinulog sa Lalawigan 2024 winners

CDN Digital January 15,2024 - 09:24 AM

CEBU CITY, Philippines–Here’s the complete list of winners for the Sinulog sa Kabataan sa Lalawigan 2024, which took place on January 14 at the Cebu City Sports Center.

READ MORE: LIST: Sinulog 2024 schedule of activities


  • Champion (P3.5 million) – City of Carcar
  • 2nd place (P2.4 million) – Tribu Talisaynon – City Of Talisay
  • 3rd place (P1.8 million) – Tribu Dagitabnon – City of Naga
  • 4th place (P1.2 million) – City of Mandaue
  • 5th place (P900,000) – Tribu Masadyaon – City of Toledo


  • Champion (P1 million)  – Tribu Canamucan – Municipality Of Samboan
  • 2nd place (P750,000) – City Of Carcar
  • 3rd place (P500,000) – Tribu Talisaynon – City Of Talisay


  • Best Musical Ensemble (P100,000) – City Of Carcar
  • Best in Costume – City Of Carcar

Best in Mayor’s Intro

  • 3rd place – Samboan (Dr. Tito Calderon)
  • 2nd place – Poro (Gary Rama)
  • 1st place (P100,000) – Talisay City (Samsam Gullas)


  • Champion – Carcar City
  • 1st runner up – Tribu Malipayon – Municipality Of Consolacion
  • 2nd runner up – City Of Mandaue

Watch the Sinulog sa Kabataan sa Lalawigan here:


Sinulog 2024: Your ultimate Grand Parade survival kit

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Subscribe to our daily newsletter

By providing an email address. I agree to the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have read the Privacy Policy.

Read Next

Disclaimer: The comments uploaded on this site do not necessarily represent or reflect the views of management and owner of Cebudailynews. We reserve the right to exclude comments that we deem to be inconsistent with our editorial standards.

TAGS: Cebu, Sinulog 2024

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.