LIST: Barangay and SK Election winners in Pinamungajan

CDN Digital November 02,2023 - 06:00 AM

CEBU CITY, Philippines–Here are the winners of the 2023 Barangay and Sangguniang Kabataan Elections in Pinamungajan town in southwestern Cebu.

For winners in Cebu City, click here: Barangay election winners in Cebu City for winners in Mandaue City, click here: Barangay election winners in Mandaue City

For more updates on the recent Barangay and SK elections 2023, check this link:

LIVE UPDATES: 2023 Barangay and Sangguniang Kabataan elections


Comelec reminds Barangay, SK candidates of their SOCE

DILG issues guidelines for winning barangay, SK poll bets

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Subscribe to our daily newsletter

By providing an email address. I agree to the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have read the Privacy Policy.

Read Next

Disclaimer: The comments uploaded on this site do not necessarily represent or reflect the views of management and owner of Cebudailynews. We reserve the right to exclude comments that we deem to be inconsistent with our editorial standards.


We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.