Frasco, Garcia endorse Daanbantayan Mayor Shimura as next LMP president

Wenilyn B. Sabalo 06/24/2022

CEBU CITY, Philippines — Incoming Tourism Secretary and current President of the League of Municipalities in the Philippines (LMP)-Cebu Chapter, Liloan Mayor Christina Frasco, has endorsed Daanbantayan Mayor Sun Shimura for the position of LMP President in…

Frasco is League of Municipalities of the Philippines Cebu’s first female president

Irene R. Sino Cruz 07/12/2019

CEBU CITY–Liloan Mayor Christina Garcia Frasco made history when she became the first-ever female president of the League of Municipalities of the Philippines Cebu chapter (LMP Cebu chapter). Nominated for the position by Daanbantayan Mayor Sun Shimura,…

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.