2003-Cebu Landmasters, 1990-Bayfront bag SHAABAA titles

JONAS PANERIO 10/08/2018

THE 2003-Cebu Landmasters and the 1990-Bayfront overcame their respective opponents to emerge as champions of their respective divisions at the conclusion of the 23rd SHAABAA basketball tournament last Sunday at the Magis Eagles Arena in Canduman, Mandaue…

1990-Bayfront logs 7th win in SHAABAA

Jonas Rey N. Panerio 08/25/2018

MANY-TIME MVP Dave Lim put up a double-double performance to power the 1990-Bayfront past the 1997-Top Shift Motors, 51-46, in Division A of the 23rd Sacred Heart Ateneo Alumni Basketball Athletic Association (SHAABAA) basketball tournament last Wednesday…

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.