Southern Luzon provinces bear brunt of ‘Quinta’

The Inquirer Bureaus 10/28/2020

Oriental Mindoro province and Batangas City have been placed under a state of calamity while Occidental Mindoro, Batangas, and Marinduque provinces are expected to follow suit following the onslaught of Typhoon “Quinta” (international name: Molave) on wide…

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.